Subject:                                     BCG Pension Insider December 2018

 

 

The Pension Insider

 

The Pension Insider is a monthly newsletter developed for individuals who work in the pension arena. The Pension Insider was created to share ideas, success stories, coming events and industry specific articles.

Logo

 

December 2018 - Volume 86, Edition 1

 

 

 

 

 

BCG Wishes You and Yours the Very Best This Holiday Season.

holiday-garland.jpg

Your BCG Team:

 

Michael E. Devlin,

(855) 432-7658  ext. 403

mdevlin@bcgpension.com

 

Patrick McLean

(800) 832-7742

pmclean@bcgpension.com

 

Steve Keating

(203) 955-1566

skeating@bcgpension.com

 

David Geloran

(855) 432-7658 ext. 401

dgeloran@bcgpension.com

 

David Rumas

(855) 432-7658 ext. 406

drumas@bcgpension.com

 

Karen Ambrose

(855) 432-7658 ext. 410

kambrose@bcgpension.com

 

Karl K. Oman

(855) 432-7658 ext. 408

koman@bcgpension.com

 

Debbie M. Sharp

(855) 432-7658 ext. 405

dsharp@bcgpension.com

 

Sean O'Flaherty

(855) 432-7658 ext. 402

sean@bcgpension.com

 

 

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

 Click Here

 

 

ANNUITY RATES Standard Pension Closeout/Terminal Funding Case Rates:

(No lump sums, no disability or unusual provisions)

Retirees - 3.23%

Term Vesteds - 3.28%

Actives - 3.35%

Annuity Purchase Rates as of December 17, 2018

 

 

BCG Pension Risk Consultants

We specialize in settling pension liabilities for terminating and ongoing pension plans.

Today’s Solutions for Tomorrow’s Needs. 

 

 

 

BCG Pension Risk Consultants | 100 Grandview Road, Suite 303, Braintree, MA 02184

Unsubscribe {recipient's email}

Update Profile | About our service provider

Sent by tmccauley@bcgpension.com in collaboration with

 


THIS IS A TEST EMAIL ONLY.

This email was sent by the author for the sole purpose of testing a draft message. If you believe you have received the message in error, please contact the author by replying to this message. Constant Contact takes reports of abuse very seriously. If you wish to report abuse, please forward this message to
abuse@constantcontact.com.